Menu

Toto Past Results

Singapore Toto prizes must be claimed within 180 days including public holidays and weekends from the date of the draw or conclusion of the event. Here, you can view the winning numbers for all draws within that time period.

Prizes up to $5,000 can be claimed at specific Singapore Pools outlets while those above $5,000 should be claimed at Singapore Pools Main Branch. Unclaimed prizes will be channeled to grants and donations managed by the Tote Board.

Draw Date
Winning Numbers
Jackpot
Draw Details
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
242732384649+11
$2,690,293
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
202528334049+1
$1,144,130
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
2716182445+36
$1,106,742
Mon, 13 Jun 2022
3512163045+49
$2,754,037
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
71415161738+44
$1,113,134
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
122829344147+16
$2,758,656
Thu, 02 Jun 2022
121926284649+41
$1,126,642
Mon, 30 May 2022
81319343747+29
$2,781,563
Thu, 26 May 2022
61130344345+2
$1,122,392
Mon, 23 May 2022
71016212735+22
$1,175,684
Thu, 19 May 2022
5813202146+31
$5,346,308
Mon, 16 May 2022
212240414246+9
$2,750,534
Thu, 12 May 2022
152036384146+10
$1,150,812
Thu, 05 May 2022
71335394145+1
$2,826,579
Mon, 02 May 2022
121423323538+13
$1,215,513