Menu

4D Past Results

Here you can find past Singapore 4D lottery results for up to 180 days. This is due to the policy where prizes that are not claimed within one hundred and eighty (180) days after the draw are forfeited. Unclaimed prizes will be channeled to grants and donations managed by the Tote Board.

Draw Date
1-st prize
2-nd prize
3-st prize
Draw Details
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
9978
6044
5797
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
3165
0495
3560
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
6993
0384
6391
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
8979
2439
8967
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
9300
5335
8784
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
9599
4383
2819
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
8834
7513
0214
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
4297
3029
7636
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
1942
0688
4309
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
6468
4130
1637
Sun, 06 Nov 2022
8095
4334
1032
Sat, 05 Nov 2022
0776
8249
5115
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
5806
8049
9809
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
5595
7397
7028
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
6253
3674
8069